North Louisiana Chapter - National Electrical Contractors Association NECA - National Electrical Contractors Association
Shreveport - Bossier - Alexandria
Get it done right the first time, on time, within budget!
North La. Chapter NECA HomeView MembersIndustry Links
North La. Chapter NECA Members
FOR YOUR PROTECTION
Check references, licensing and insurance coverage. Our members can provide such assurances and will describe the scope of work and terms of payment if requested.
QUALIFIED, REPUTABLE CONTRACTORS DO NOT REQUIRE PAYMENT IN ADVANCE.
Contact any of our following association members for any electrical needs.
CONTRACTOR CONTACT E-MAIL
Bossier Electrical Contractors
2288 Barksdale Blvd.
Bossier City, LA 71112
(318) 742-6344
David Hall David@bossierelectrical.com
Central Electric Co. of Alexandria, Inc.
3132 N. McArthur Drive
Alexandria, LA 71303
(318) 443-1813
Jim Rayner
Theresa Roshto
jrayner@centralelectricco.com
Bob Davis Electric Co., Inc.
401 Sixth Street
Shreveport, LA 71101
(318) 222-8745
Kirk Davis ElecKirk@aol.com
Feazel Electrical Contracting, Inc.
6817 W. 70th Street
Shreveport, LA 71129
(318) 686-5100
Jimmy Feazel jfeazel@feazelelectric.com
Grace Electric, LLC
128 Dalton
Shreveport, LA 71106
(318) 683-1171
Ken Welch welchken@comcast.net
Gunn Electric Co., Inc.
2201 Shreveport Hwy.
Pineville, LA 71360
(318) 442-4428
Chris Flynn
Jeff Flynn
Marty Flynn
chrisf@gunnelectric.com
jflynn@gunnelectric.com
martyflynn@gunnelectric.com
HMR Electrical Contracting, LLC
221 Simms Street
Shreveport, LA 71107
(318) 226-4510
(318) 226-4523 fax
Richard Roberts
Tony LaFisca
wirenut0194@aol.com
Hicks Electrical Co., Inc.
6921 Buncombe Road
Shreveport, LA 71129
(318) 688-3360
Gene Hicks
Mike Hicks
ghicks@hickselectrical.com
mhicks@hickselectrical.com
Hope Contractors of Shreveport, Inc.
1513 West Dalzell Street
Shreveport, LA 71103
(318) 221-8924
Ron Pyles
Derrell Thrasher
ron@hopecontractors.com
derrell@hopecontractors.com
J D Electric Co., Inc.
9189 Linwood Avenue
Shreveport, LA 71106
(318) 687-7628
Josh Moore joshjdelect@bellsouth.net
King Electric Co., Inc.
9427 Saint Vincent Ave.
Shreveport, LA 71106
(318) 865-5020
Scott King Scott@Kingelectric.biz
Lachle Electric Co., Inc.
POB 6154
Bossier City, LA 71171
(318) 742-6266
Joe Lachle, Jr. lachle@bellsouth.net
Jack Spring Electrical Contractors, Inc.
6307 Linwood Avenue
Shreveport, LA 71106
(318) 865-6225
Jack Spring jspring@jackspringelectric.com
Stephens Contracting Company
555 E. Bradford Street
Jena, LA 71342
(318) 992-1300
John R. Stephens john@stephenscontractingcompany.com
Tri-State Electric, Inc.
P.O. Box 29160
Shreveport, LA 71149
(318) 687-3581
Bob Rodgers bandjr@bellsouth.net
Wilhite Electric Co., Inc.
4450 Viking Loop
Bossier City, LA 71111
(318) 747-3780
Keith Wilhite Keithw@wilhiteelectric.com
Our members are licensed, bonded, and fully insured to provide a safe, dependable and warranted system. NECA trains their electrical workers at our own facility in a five year Federal and State approved training program financed by our members without any taxpayer funding.
Plug into your quality connection, use NECA Contractors for your electrical needs!
© 2016, North Louisiana Chapter, National Electrical Contractors Association.